7 Days of Blogging ~ Day 3

Today went by very quickly!

I had class from 8 to 3:30, and then went to try out Carl’s JR. with my super awesome englishman coworker Gabriel. After that was work and a staff meeting, and now im in bed before midnight trying to catch up on some sleep!

Sad note: No GIFs today, haven’t figured them out on my phone yet and I’m typing this in bed!

I didn’t get around to cleaning my room but I got tonnes of other stuff done that I’ve been procrastinating!

I also didn’t get to go to the gym, but today was rushed and tomorrow is almost here!

My two happiest moments today were:
my Carl’s JR field trip
hugging my husband (he came down to see me for a couple days)


Sometimes we should express our gratitude for the small and simple things like the scent of the rain, the taste of your favorite food, or the sound of a loved one’s voice.
– Joseph B. Wirthlin

I am on page 47/306 of Evermore by Alyson Noel, & page 55/378 of the Girl in the Red Coat by Kate Hamer.
No reading progress was made today :/ Perhaps tomorrow!

image

image

Gabriel and our first Carl’s JR meals!

(My hair was wet because I rushed to go to Carl’s JR before work! My outfit of the day changed like 5 times…)

Night!

KC

Leave a comment